An OverClocked Christmas v.13 Front Cover An OverClocked Christmas v.13 Back Cover

Click here for the front cover.
Click here for the back cover.

Release: December 2019
Artwork by: The Coop
Produced by: The Coop

  1. Lampje4life - Another Sleigh Ride to Vana'Diel
  2. PlanarianHugger - Snowy Fortres on the Hill
  3. Rozovian - Dashing Home
  4. DS Music - Walkin' in a Galar Wonderland
  5. The Coop - Homeward Bound Soul
  6. Souperion & Wassup Thunder - Sparkling Sugar Flakes
  7. TheChargingRhino - Boss'Mas Mix
  8. Seth Skoda - Deck the Bridge
  9. Pinksou - Sherbet Land
  10. Seth Skoda - Carol Of The Bells
  • You can also download the entire album here